货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

卡萨布兰卡 租车 指南

我们在 卡萨布兰卡 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

卡萨布兰卡 租车 - 起步价  14 USD
费率
低至
14
USD
每日
卡萨布兰卡 租车 - 起步价 13 EUR
费率
低至
13
EUR
每日

货比三家,在卡萨布兰卡租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

卡萨布兰卡租车指南

是针对卡萨布兰卡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要卡萨布兰卡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

目前,卡萨布兰卡是摩洛哥最大的城市。除了这种状态的心,在这里发现很多行业,也是一件勤劳。游客请进来、 走出去城市使用生产资料他们夫妇正在机场。最繁忙的机场,在这个国家被称为 Mohammed V 国际机场。它是位于 30 公里东南的卡萨布兰卡。在 2010 年的一项调查显示,它看见大约 725 万乘客通过它和多年来越来越多。

这个机场是以摩洛哥国王 Mohammed V 的名字命名的。它是摩洛哥的旗手; 集线器摩洛哥皇家航空公司、 空气沙特阿拉伯莫拉克和也区域航线。

入境和出境的机场

正它,你必须有你法律通行证或护照等证件才能被允许在到机场。实际上,你不是允许在机场运作,如果你没有真实的法律要求。这将确保的安全级别将保留,在机场对旅客来说,至关重要。

走出机场或反之亦然时,您可以使用的手段,你更喜欢。Mohammed V 国际机场由几个交通工具方便乘客服务。你可以乘火车或从卡萨旅游站位于在郊区的小镇上。张 Mohamed V 机场到卡萨航行成本 40 迪拉姆的票。你也从火车长官办事处得到一张地图。机场是每小时约 40 公里,车站和列车发车。

公共汽车

CTM 教练也服务于卡萨布兰卡国际机场。你可以从价格相对低廉的机场搭车。不过,服务的质量可能会自卑,有些甚至需要更长的时间才能到达他们的目的地。它是交通的不宜总是问是否他们使用这条公路,以便您可以确定是否它是交通的适当工具给你。

出租车

这也是一个可行的选择,当你需要更多的私人乘车从机场。你需要注意,与一辆的士,你将支付比乘公共汽车。然而,这取决于个人喜好。辆出租车可以安全地送你到酒店选择,甚至开车去接你,但那将需要安排与出租车司机。

租车

这也是为你的另一种选择。你可以决定去廉价租车。你可以租一辆车自己周围开车之前,你需要意识到卡萨布兰卡的驾驶条件。首先,你需要注意最低驾驶年龄在这里是 21 年。当你选择租用服务时,你需要知道汽车租赁价格。开车的时候,总是有你的驾照和护照和你一起。尽管如此,你被劝不到尽可能多的驱动器,自事故率很高在卡萨布兰卡。另一件事,你需要记住是填补了这辆车,如果你正在离开城市。加油站变得稀缺以外的城市。

前租用一辆车的注意事项

  • 万一你不会开车这么多,你可以选择其薪酬基于里程涵盖因为它将是经济的汽车分期付款计划。
  • 司机的数目也是要牢记的另一个因素。一些汽车租赁机构收取额外的费用,如果有额外的驱动程序,来开这辆车。
  • 如果你有小孩和你一起,你将需要儿童汽车安全座椅。因此应当让你保留足够早。

当您确保这些因素都在检查中时,你可以继续你的汽车分期付款计划。当驾驶总是确保您遵守驾驶规则的该特定国家或国家。

卡萨布兰卡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与卡萨布兰卡当地服务机构协商,在卡萨布兰卡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到卡萨布兰卡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在卡萨布兰卡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 卡萨布兰卡 的租车费用

我们提供下列卡萨布兰卡的租车地点

    机场
    • 卡萨布兰卡穆罕默德五世机场
        酒店交付
        • 卡萨布兰卡酒店交付
            城市
            • 卡萨布兰卡 Rue 11 Ibnou · 拉希德
            • 卡萨布兰卡市中心
            • 卡萨布兰卡我伊斯梅尔
            • 卡萨布兰卡萨皮诺

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Casablanca Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Casablanca

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Casablanca

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Casablanca

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Casablanca.
We display the rates from most leading Casablanca car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Casablanca is presently the largest city in Morocco. Besides being the heart of this state, it is also industrious in that many industries are found here. Visitors coming in or going out of the city use a couple of means one of them being airports. The busiest airport in this country is known as Mohammed V International Airport. It is located 30km South-East of Casablanca. A survey in the year 2010 showed that it saw approximately 7.25 million passengers pass through it and the number has increased over the years.

This airport was named after King Mohammed V of Morocco. It is a hub of Morocco’s flag bearers; Royal Air Maroc, Air Arabia Morac and also Regional Air Lines.

Entry and exit of the Airport

 As it is, you must have your legal passes or documents such as passport in order to be allowed in to the airport. Actually, you are not allowed to operate in the airport if you do not have authentic legal requirements. This ensures that security levels are maintained in the airport which is crucial for the passengers.

When getting out of the airport or vice versa, you can use the means that you prefer. Mohammed V International Airport is served by a couple of means of transport making it convenient for passengers. You could take a train to or from Casa Voyageurs station that is located on outskirts of the town. A ticket from Mohamed V Airport to the Casa Voyages costs 40 dirhams. You also get a map from the Chief’s office at Train. The Airport is about 40 Kilometers from the station and the trains operate hourly.

The bus

CTM coaches also serve Casablanca International Airport. You can take a bus from the airport at a relatively cheap cost. However, the quality of services might be inferior and some even take longer to get to their destinations. It is advisable to always ask if they use the highway so that you can determine if it’s a suitable means of transport for you.

Taxi

This is also a viable option when you need a more private ride from the Airport. You need to note that, with a taxi, you will pay more compared to taking a bus. However, this depends on individual preference. A taxi can safely take you to a hotel of choice and even pick you, but that will need arrangements with the taxi driver.

Car hire

This is yet another option for you. You can decide to go for cheap car hire. Before you can hire a car to drive yourself around, you need to be aware of the driving conditions in Casablanca. First of all, you need to note that the minimum driving age here is 21 years. When you opt for care hire services, you need to know the car rental prices. When driving, always have your driver’s license and passport with you. Nonetheless, you are advised not to drive as much as possible, since accident rates are high in Casablanca. The other thing you need to remember is to fill up the car if you are leaving the city. Gas stations become scarce outside the city.

Considerations before hiring a car

  • In case you won’t be driving so much, you can opt for car hire plan that bases its pay on mileage covered since it would be economical.
  • Number of drivers is also another factor to bear in mind. Some car rental agencies charge extra fees if there are additional drivers who are going to drive the car.
  • If you have little kids with you, you will need child car seats. It would therefore be advisable to make your reservations early enough.

When you ensure that those factors are in check, you can proceed with your car hire plans. When driving always ensure that you abide by the driving regulations of that particular state or country.

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Casablanca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Casablanca. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Casablanca. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Casablanca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Casablanca car rental locations

Airport
  • Casablanca Mohamed V Airport
City
  • Casablanca
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Casablanca Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-