البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

الدار البيضاء تأجير السيارات - من  14 USD / من 13 EUR
الأسعار من
$14
في اليوم
13
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في الدار البيضاء

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء

الدار البيضاء Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الدار البيضاء ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

حاليا الدار البيضاء هي أكبر مدينة في المغرب. إضافة إلى كونه قلب هذه الدولة، كما أنها كادح حيث يوجد بها العديد من الصناعات. ويجري الزوار القادمين أو الخروج من المدينة استخدام اثنين من وسيلة واحدة منها المطارات. مطار ازدحاما في هذا البلد يعرف باسم Mohammed V المطار الدولي. يقع 30 كم جنوب شرقي مدينة الدار البيضاء. وأظهرت دراسة استقصائية أجريت في عام 2010 أنه شاهد حوالي 7.25 مليون راكب المرور عبره وزاد العدد السنوات.

وعين هذا المطار بعد الخامس Mohammed ملك المغرب. أنها محور لحاملي العلم في المغرب؛ الخطوط الملكية المغربية و Morac الجوية العربية السعودية والخطوط الجوية الإقليمية أيضا.

الدخول والخروج من المطار

كما، يجب أن يكون لديك تصاريح قانونية أو وثائق مثل جوازات السفر الخاصة بك من أجل أن يسمح في المطار. في الواقع، غير مسموح لك بالعمل في المطار إذا لم يكن لديك متطلبات قانونية أصيلة. وهذا ما يضمن أن الأمن الحفاظ على المستويات في المطار الذي حاسم بالنسبة للركاب.

عندما تحصل على الخروج من المطار أو العكس بالعكس، يمكنك استخدام الوسائل التي تفضلها. ويخدم المطار الدولي الخامس Mohammed زوجين من وسائل النقل يجعلها مريحة للركاب. يمكن أن تتخذ قطار من محطة Casa Voyageurs الذي يقع في ضواحي المدينة. تذكرة من مطار الخامس Mohamed إلى تكاليف "رحلات كاسا" 40 درهم. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على خريطة من مكتب الرئيس في القطار. يقع المطار على بعد حوالي 40 كيلومترا من المحطة، والقطارات تعمل كل ساعة.

الحافلة

كما تخدم المدربين CTM مطار الدار البيضاء. يمكنك أن تأخذ حافلة من مطار بتكلفة رخيصة نسبيا. بيد أن نوعية الخدمات التي قد تكون أقل شأنا وبعضها حتى يستغرق وقتاً أطول للوصول إلى وجهاتهم. فمن المستحسن أن تسأل دائماً إذا أنها استخدام الطريق السريع بحيث يمكنك تحديد إذا كان وسيلة مناسبة للنقل لك.

سيارة أجرة

وهذا أيضا خياراً قابلاً للتطبيق عند الحاجة إلى ركوب خاصة أكثر من المطار. كنت بحاجة إلى ملاحظة أنه، مع سيارة أجرة، سوف تدفع أكثر بالمقارنة مع حافلة. ولكن هذا يتوقف على تفضيل الفردية. يمكن بأمان يأخذك إلى فندق باختيار سيارة أجرة وحتى يختار لك، ولكن الذي سوف تحتاج إلى ترتيبات مع سائق سيارة الأجرة.

تأجير سيارات

هذا آخر خيار لك. يمكنك أن تقرر أن تذهب لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة. قبل أن يمكنك استئجار سيارة لدفع نفسك حولها، تحتاج أن تكون على علم ظروف القيادة في الدار البيضاء. أولاً وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى القيادة العمر هنا 21 سنة. عندما تختار لاستئجار خدمات الرعاية، تحتاج إلى معرفة أسعار تأجير السيارة. دائماً يكون عند القيادة، رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك وجواز السفر معك. ومع ذلك، ينصح لا بالسيارة إلى أقصى حد ممكن، حيث ترتفع معدلات الحوادث في الدار البيضاء. تحتاج إلى تذكر والشيء الآخر ملء السيارة إذا كنت ترك المدينة. محطات الغاز تصبح نادرة خارج المدينة.

اعتبارات قبل التعاقد مع سيارة

  • في حالة أنك لن تكون القيادة الكثير، يمكنك أن تختار لخطة تأجير السيارات أن القواعد في الأجر على المسافة المقطوعة المشمولة أنه يكون اقتصادا.
  • عدد السائقين أيضا عامل آخر أن نأخذ في الاعتبار. بعض وكالات تأجير السيارات رسوم إضافية إذا كانت هناك برامج تشغيل إضافية الذين يذهبون لمحرك السيارة.
  • إذا كان لديك القليل من الأطفال معك، سوف تحتاج مقاعد السيارة الطفل. ولذا سيكون من المستصوب أن التحفظات بك وقت كاف.

عندما يمكنك التأكد من وجود تلك العوامل في الاختيار، يمكنك المتابعة مع خطط تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. عندما يقود دائماً ضمان أن عليك التقيد بالأنظمة الدافعة لأن دولة بعينها أو بلد.

تتعامل الدار البيضاء Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الدار البيضاء لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الدار البيضاء.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الدار البيضاء، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  الدار البيضاء

مطار
  • مطار محمد الخامس الدار البيضاء
مدينة
  • الدار البيضاء
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

الدار البيضاء تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Casablanca Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Casablanca

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Casablanca

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Casablanca

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Casablanca.
We display the rates from most leading Casablanca car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Casablanca is presently the largest city in Morocco. Besides being the heart of this state, it is also industrious in that many industries are found here. Visitors coming in or going out of the city use a couple of means one of them being airports. The busiest airport in this country is known as Mohammed V International Airport. It is located 30km South-East of Casablanca. A survey in the year 2010 showed that it saw approximately 7.25 million passengers pass through it and the number has increased over the years.

This airport was named after King Mohammed V of Morocco. It is a hub of Morocco’s flag bearers; Royal Air Maroc, Air Arabia Morac and also Regional Air Lines.

Entry and exit of the Airport

 As it is, you must have your legal passes or documents such as passport in order to be allowed in to the airport. Actually, you are not allowed to operate in the airport if you do not have authentic legal requirements. This ensures that security levels are maintained in the airport which is crucial for the passengers.

When getting out of the airport or vice versa, you can use the means that you prefer. Mohammed V International Airport is served by a couple of means of transport making it convenient for passengers. You could take a train to or from Casa Voyageurs station that is located on outskirts of the town. A ticket from Mohamed V Airport to the Casa Voyages costs 40 dirhams. You also get a map from the Chief’s office at Train. The Airport is about 40 Kilometers from the station and the trains operate hourly.

The bus

CTM coaches also serve Casablanca International Airport. You can take a bus from the airport at a relatively cheap cost. However, the quality of services might be inferior and some even take longer to get to their destinations. It is advisable to always ask if they use the highway so that you can determine if it’s a suitable means of transport for you.

Taxi

This is also a viable option when you need a more private ride from the Airport. You need to note that, with a taxi, you will pay more compared to taking a bus. However, this depends on individual preference. A taxi can safely take you to a hotel of choice and even pick you, but that will need arrangements with the taxi driver.

Car hire

This is yet another option for you. You can decide to go for cheap car hire. Before you can hire a car to drive yourself around, you need to be aware of the driving conditions in Casablanca. First of all, you need to note that the minimum driving age here is 21 years. When you opt for care hire services, you need to know the car rental prices. When driving, always have your driver’s license and passport with you. Nonetheless, you are advised not to drive as much as possible, since accident rates are high in Casablanca. The other thing you need to remember is to fill up the car if you are leaving the city. Gas stations become scarce outside the city.

Considerations before hiring a car

  • In case you won’t be driving so much, you can opt for car hire plan that bases its pay on mileage covered since it would be economical.
  • Number of drivers is also another factor to bear in mind. Some car rental agencies charge extra fees if there are additional drivers who are going to drive the car.
  • If you have little kids with you, you will need child car seats. It would therefore be advisable to make your reservations early enough.

When you ensure that those factors are in check, you can proceed with your car hire plans. When driving always ensure that you abide by the driving regulations of that particular state or country.

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Casablanca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Casablanca. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Casablanca. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Casablanca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Casablanca car rental locations

Airport
  • Casablanca Mohamed V Airport
City
  • Casablanca
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Casablanca Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-